join our
slot of the week

Join now
Casinokakadu.com Install and play
KAKADU CASINO APP INSTALLIEREN UND SPIELEN

Bonusbedingungen

1) Alle Bonusangebote sind streng limitiert auf ein Angebot pro: Person und deren Familie, Wohnadresse, Email-Adresse, IP-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Kontonummer, Kredit- oder Debitkartennummer, E-Wallet-Nummer, Zahlungssystemkonto (Neteller, Skrill, etc.), ein elektronisches Gerät (Computer, Mobiltelefon, Tablet, etc.).

2) Alle Spieler können die Boni in Anspruch nehmen, außer in den Fällen, in denen der Bonus Länderbeschränkungen unterliegt und der Spieler ein Bürger eines dieser Länder ist. Jegliche Boni sind für Spieler aus Schweden und Finnland nicht verfügbar, einschließlich die Teilnahme an jeder Art von Werbeprogrammen, der Erhalt von VIP-Belohnungen.

3) Dem Spieler ist es nicht gestattet, die Bonusangebote zu missbrauchen. Im Falle eines solchen Missbrauchs hat das Casino das Recht, den Spieler vom Erhalt jeglicher Boni auszuschließen und jegliche Gewinne, die mit Bonusgeldern erzielt wurden, zu stornieren, sowohl zum Zeitpunkt des Einsatzes als auch danach.

4) Dem Spieler ist es nicht gestattet, während des Spiels mit einem aktiven Bonus Strategien zu verwenden, um die Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus zu erfüllen. Wenn der Spieler solche Strategien anwendet und das Casino ausreichende Gründe zu der Annahme hat, dass die Handlungen des Spielers ausschließlich darauf abzielen, durch den Bonusvorteil finanzielle Vorteile zu erlangen, behält sich das Casino das Recht vor, alle Gewinne des Spielers zu stornieren.

5) Alle Boni werden entsprechend der UTC-Zeitzone hinzugefügt.

6) Alle Boni unterliegen einer Mindesteinzahlung, um den Bonus zu erhalten, einer Begrenzung des maximal möglichen Bonusbetrags, Umsatzbedingungen, eine Begrenzung der maximalen Höhe der Einsätze beim Umsetzen und eine zeitliche Begrenzung der Bonuslaufzeit, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

7) Der maximal erlaubte Einsatz beim Spielen mit einem Bonus beträgt 5 EUR/USD; 8 CAD/NZD; 50 NOK; 20 PLN; 600 JPY, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Der Ersteinzahlungsbonus beträgt 1 EUR/USD; 1,5 CAD/NZD; 10 NEIN; 3,5 PLN; 120 JPY, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Das maximale Einsatzlimit schließt Einsätze, die nach Abschluss einer Spielrunde verdoppelt werden, sowie Bonusrunden (innerhalb des Spiels erworben) ein.

7.1 Der maximale Gewinn, der aus einem Freispiel-Einzahlungsbonus ausgezahlt wird, beträgt 50 EUR/USD, 75 CAD/NZD, 500 NOK, 200 PLN und 6.000 JPY. Alle Gewinne, die diesen Betrag übersteigen, verfallen bei der Auszahlung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bis zur Auszahlung des entsprechenden Guthabens das Guthaben als Gegenstand der Höchstgewinnregel betrachtet wird.

8) Die durch die Verwendung von Boni erzielten Gewinne können erst dann abgehoben werden, wenn die Anforderungen aller Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt sind.

9) Alle Boni sind nicht-klebrig. Das heißt, Sie können Ihre Auszahlung erst beantragen, wenn die Umsatzbedingungen vollständig erfüllt sind. Außerdem spielen Sie zuerst um echtes Geld, dann um Bonusgeld, und sobald das Bonusgeld verloren ist, geht auch der Bonus verloren.

10) Wenn der Bonus am Ende des Bonuszeitraums weiterhin besteht und die Umsatzbedingungen nicht erfüllt sind, werden alle Bonusgelder und Gewinne für ungültig erklärt.

11) Ein Spieler kann eine Auszahlung seiner Einzahlung beantragen, bevor er die Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus erfüllt hat. In diesem Fall werden der Bonusbetrag und die Gewinne ungültig, und das restliche Guthaben, falls vorhanden, wird an den Spieler ausgezahlt.

12) Ein Spieler hat das Recht, alle Boni zu stornieren, ohne dass er dabei sein eigenes Guthaben verliert.

13) Boni werden automatisch gestrichen, wenn das aktive Guthaben den Betrag von 0,05 EUR/USD; 0,05 CAD/NZD; 0,05 NOK; 0,05 PLN; 0,05 JPY oder weniger erreicht. Diese Bedingung gilt nur für Guthaben, das an einen Bonus gebunden ist, d. h. Einzahlung + Bonus, oder nur ein Bonus (im Falle eines Bonus ohne Einzahlung), und gilt nicht für Guthaben auf dem Spielerkonto, das durch andere Einzahlungen oder Boni erhalten wurde.

14) Es kann immer nur ein Bonus zur gleichen Zeit aktiv sein. Die Einzahlungsboni können nicht kombiniert werden. Ein Spieler hat das Recht, die Boni des Casinos abzulehnen.

15) Verschieben einer Spielrunde in einem beliebigen Spiel, einschließlich Freispielen und Bonus-Features, auf einen späteren Zeitpunkt, wenn Sie keine Umsatzbedingungen mehr haben und/oder neue Einzahlung(en) tätigen, während Freispiele-Features oder Bonus-Features in einem Spiel noch verfügbar sind, ist verboten.

16) Die Verwendung von Bonusgeldern zum reinen Fortschreiten durch die Bonusstufen ist verboten, insbesondere in den Fällen, in denen Bonus- oder Echtgelder nur dazu verwendet werden, um die Bonusstufen zu durchlaufen (z. B. 9 von 10 Münzen zu sammeln, um das Bonus-Feature zu erreichen), und dann die letzten Stufen (z. B. das Spielen, um die letzte Münze zu sammeln, um 10 aus 10 und das Bonus-Feature zu erreichen) mit Echtgeldeinsätzen abgeschlossen werden, wenn das Bonusguthaben verfallen ist, verloren wurde oder die Umsatzbedingung erfüllt wurde, und in Bargeld umgewandelt wurde. Alle Gewinne, die während dieses Spiels erzielt wurden, können als ungültig betrachtet werden.

17) Im Falle von Streitigkeiten ist die Entscheidung von Kakadu Casino endgültig.

18) Bitte beachten Sie, dass nicht bei allen Spielen der Wettbetrag vollständig für die Umsetzung des Bonus angerechnet wird. 100% des Einsatzes wird beim Spielen von Spielautomaten angerechnet, außer bei den unten aufgeführten Spielautomaten. Das Spielen um Boni ist nicht möglich bei den folgenden Spielautomaten: Craps (1x2 Gaming), Rocket Dice (Bgaming), Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo (Booming), Ninja (Endorphina), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Knockout Football, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland (NetEnt), Book Of Shadows (Nolimit City), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Solar Temple, Solar Queen, Solar King (Infingame/Playson), 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Golden Beauty, Jade Butterfly, Jungle Gorilla, Queen of Gold, The Champions (Pragmatic), Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop (Push Gaming), 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Age of Conquest, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Augustus, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold (Gamevy), Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Scrooge, Solar Queen (Playson), Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), 5 Families, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Lucky Fridays, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist (Red Tiger), Crystal Cavern (Kalamba), Frequent Flyer, Kingmaker (BTG), Lil Devil (BTG), Marching Legions, Royal Mint (BTG), Slot Vegas Megaquads (BTG), Trail Blazer (Northernlights), Wizard Shop (Push Gaming) (Relax), Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold (Spinomenal), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Alchymedes, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Jokerizer, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Spina Colada, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), Black Horse, Black Horse Deluxe, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Sonic Reels (Wazdan) und alle Jackpot-Spielautomaten.

Tischspiele – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5% (außer bei Spielen mit einem Live-Dealer);

  • Video Poker – 5%;
  • Roulette, Poker – 5% (außer bei Spielen mit einem Live-Dealer);
  • Spielautomaten – 100% (außer für die oben aufgeführten Spiele).
  • Andere – 5%.

20) Beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern durchlaufen alle zur Auszahlung beantragten Gewinne vor der Zahlungsabwicklung eine Prüfung. Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, den Benutzer aufzufordern, die persönlichen Daten und die Daten der Zahlungsmethode als Ergebnis der Prüfung zu bestätigen.

21) Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, diese Bedingungen jederzeit zu ändern und zu ergänzen.

Willkommens-Paket

Um die Boni für die erste/zweite/dritte Einzahlung zu erhalten, muss Ihre Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2.400 JPY betragen.

100 Freispiele werden innerhalb von 4 Tagen hinzugefügt, 25 Freispiele pro Tag. Die ersten 25 Freispiele werden zusammen mit dem 100%-Bonus addiert.

Der maximale Bonusbetrag für die erste Einzahlung beträgt 250 EUR/USD; 375 CAD/NZD; 2500 NOK; 1125 PLN; 32500 JPY.

Der maximale Bonusbetrag für die zweite Einzahlung beträgt 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3.000 NOK; 1.050 PLN; 36.000 JPY.

Der maximale Bonusbetrag für die dritte Einzahlung beträgt 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1.500 NOK; 700 PLN; 19.000 JPY.

Die Dauer der Freispiel-Aktivierung beträgt 3 Tage, die Dauer der Freispiele und die Dauer der Freispiel-Ergebnisse beträgt 7 Tage.

Um den Bonus / die Gewinne aus den Freispielen umzusetzen, müssen Sie Einsätze in Höhe des 40-fachen Betrags des Bonus / der Gewinne aus den Freispielen tätigen.

Der maximale Gewinn aus den Freispielen beträgt 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1500 NOK; 700 PLN; 19000 JPY.

Wenn der Geldbonus aus dem Willkommenspaket storniert wurde, werden die nachfolgenden Pakete von Freispielen aus dem Willkommenspaket nicht hinzugefügt. Die gleiche Regel gilt, wenn das erste Paket mit Freispielen aus dem Willkommenspaket storniert wurde.

Spin Сarousel

  • 25 Freispiele - mindestens 20-49 EUR/USD; 30-70 CAD/NZD; 200-499 NOK; 90-230 PLN; 2.600-6.500 JPY.
  • 50 Freispiele - mindestens 50-99 EUR/USD; 75-155 CAD/NZD; 500-999 NOK; 200-450 PLN; 6.000-13.000 JPY.
  • 100 Freispiele - mindestens 100+ EUR/USD; 150+ CAD/NZD; 1.000+ NOK; 400+ PLN; 12.000 JPY.

Um den Bonus zu beanspruchen, müssen Sie den Bonuscode SPINS anwenden, der jeden Dienstag von 00:01 - 23:59 (UTC) verwendet werden kann. Sie können den Bonuscode nur einmal verwenden.

Die Freispiele werden bei BGaming-Spielen hinzugefügt. Die Dauer der Aktivierung der Freispiele beträgt 7 Tage, die Dauer der Freispiele und die Dauer der Freispielergebnisse beträgt 7 Tage.

Um den Bonus zu setzen, müssen Sie Einsätze in Höhe des 40-fachen des Bonusbetrags tätigen.

Der Bonus ist nur am Dienstag für Spieler verfügbar, die bereits alle Bonusse des Willkommenspakets genutzt haben.

Der maximale Gewinn aus Freispielen am Dienstag beträgt 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1.500 NOK; 600 PLN; 18.000 JPY.

Donnerstag Glücksbooster

Um den Thursday Luck Booster-Bonus zu erhalten, muss Ihre Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR/USD betragen; 30 CAD/NZD; 200 Kronen; 80 PLN; 2.400 JPY und verwenden Sie bei der Einzahlung den Bonuscode HIGH.

Der Bonuscode muss jeden Donnerstag zwischen 00:01 und 23:59 Uhr (UTC) einmal von einem Spieler verwendet werden. Der maximale Donnerstags-Luck-Booster-Bonusbetrag beträgt 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3.000 NOK; 1050 PLN; 36.000 JPY.

Donnerstag-Glück-Booster-Bonusdauer beträgt 7 Tage.

Um den Bonus einzusetzen, müssen Sie Wetten in Höhe des 40-fachen des Bonusbetrags tätigen.

Der Bonus ist nur am Donnerstag für Spieler verfügbar, die bereits alle Willkommenspaketboni verwendet haben.

FLYHIGH-Bonus

Um den Flyhigh-Bonus zu erhalten, muss Ihre Einzahlung mindestens 500 EUR/USD betragen; 750 CAD/NZD; 5000 NOK; 2250 PLN; 65000 JPY und verwenden Sie bei der Einzahlung den Bonuscode KAKADU.

Der Bonuscode muss jeden Samstag zwischen 00:01 und 23:59 Uhr (UTC) einmal von einem Spieler verwendet werden.

Der maximale Flyhigh-Bonusbetrag beträgt 1000 EUR/USD; 1500 CAD/NZD; 10000 NOK; 4500 PLN; 130000 JPY.

Der maximale Gewinn mit dem Bonus beträgt 15.000 EUR/USD, 20.000 CAD/NZD, 150.000 NOK, 69.500 PLN, 2.000.000 JPY.

Die Dauer des Flyhigh-Bonus beträgt 7 Tage.

Um den Bonus einzusetzen, müssen Sie Wetten in Höhe des 50-fachen des Bonusbetrags tätigen.

Der Bonus ist nur am Samstag für Spieler verfügbar, die bereits alle Willkommenspaketboni genutzt haben.

Spezielle Boni für VIP-Stufen

1. Glänzender Kakadu (50-99 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 50 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x30.

2. Smaragd-Wappen (100-199 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 100 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x30.

3. Bernstein-Auge (200-399 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 200 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x30.

4. Rubin-Ring (400-799 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 100 EUR/USD; 150 CAD/NZD; 1.000 NOK; 400 PLN; 12.000 JPY und 50 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x25.

5. Topas-Anhänger (800-1499 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 150 EUR/USD; 225 CAD/NZD; 1,500 NOK; 525 PLN; 18,000 JPY und 100 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x25.

6. Saphir-Truhe (1500-2999 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 200 EUR/USD; 300 CAD/NZD; 2,000 NOK; 800 PLN; 24,000 JPY und 150 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x25.

7. Korallen-Absatz (300-5999 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 100 EUR/USD; 150 CAD/NZD; 1,000 NOK; 400 PLN; 12,000 JPY und 100 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x20 und 5% Cashback von der Gesamtsumme der Einzahlungen während des Sapphire Chest Levels mit einem Einsatz von x40.

8. Regenbogen-Schwanz (6000-9999 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1.500 NOK; 600 PLN; 18.000 JPY und 150 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x20 und 7% Cashback von der Gesamtsumme der während des Coral Heel-Levels getätigten Einzahlungen mit einem Einsatz von x35.

9. Edelstein-Halskette (10000-14999 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1.500 NOK; 600 PLN; 18.000 JPY und 200 FS im BGaming Schlüssel mit Umsatz x20 und 7% Cashback von der Gesamtsumme der Einzahlungen während des Rainbow Tail-Levels mit einem Einsatz von x30.

10. Silber zurück (15000-21499 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3.000 NOK; 1.050 PLN; 36.000 JPY mit Wetteinsatz x10; und 5-10% Cashback* aus wöchentlichen Verlusten mit einem Einsatz von x40; und VIP-Manager; und persönliche Auszahlungslimits**

11. Diamant-Kralle (21500-29999 MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 400 EUR/USD; 600 CAD/NZD; 4,000 NOK; 1,400 PLN; 48,000 JPY mit Wetteinsatz x10; und 5-10% Cashback* aus wöchentlichen Verlusten mit einem Einsatz von x40; und VIP-Manager; und persönliche Auszahlungslimits**

12. Goldene Feder (30000+ MPs)

Leistungsbelohnung: 500 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3,000 NOK; 1,200 PLN; 36,000 JPY mit Wetteinsatz x5; und 5-10% Cashback* aus wöchentlichen Verlusten mit einem Einsatz von x40; und VIP-Manager; und persönliche Auszahlungslimits**

Cashback wird für Echtgeldverluste bei Spielautomaten mit x40 Umsatz gutgeschrieben.

Mango-Punkte (Mps) werden für das Spielen beliebiger Spielautomaten um echtes Geld vergeben. Der Wechselkurs von 1 Mps ist 40 EUR/USD; 60 CAD/NZD; 400 NOK; 160 PLN; 4.800 JPY.

Treue-Freispiele

Der maximale Gewinn aus Treue-Freispielen ist begrenzt auf 50 EUR/USD, 75 CAD/NZD; 500 NOK; 200 PLN; 6.000 JPY.

Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für Boni.

Cashback-Regeln:

Cashback von 5-10% ist nur für Spieler mit den VIP-Stufen Gemstone Necklace, Silberrücken, Diamant-Kralle, Goldene Feder verfügbar.

5% Cashback mit 40-fachen Umsatzbedingungen wird nur für Echtgeld-Verluste bei Spielautomaten gutgeschrieben, wenn die Summe der Einzahlungen der Vorwoche 300-499 EUR/USD; 450-478 CAD/NZD; 3.000-4.990 NOK; 1.050-1.746 PLN; 36.000-59.880 JPY oder den Gegenwert in anderen akzeptierten Währungen beträgt.

10% Cashback mit x40 Umsatz wird nur für Echtgeld-Verluste bei Spielautomaten gutgeschrieben, wenn die Summe der Einzahlungen der Vorwoche über 500 EUR/USD oder den Gegenwert in anderen akzeptierten Währungen liegt.

Das Cashback von 5-10% wird für die Differenz zwischen der Summe der Einzahlungen minus Auszahlungen minus dem aktuellen Echtgeldguthaben gutgeschrieben. Diese Differenz darf nicht niedriger sein als 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3.000 NOK; 1.050 PLN; 36.000 JPY.

Die Differenz zwischen Ein- und Auszahlungen der Vorwoche muss mindestens 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3.000 NOK; 1.050 PLN; 36.000 JPY betragen, wobei die Einzahlungssumme höher sein muss als die Auszahlungen.

Um 5-10% auf der Kakadu VIP-Insel anzufordern, müssen sich Spieler mit den Stufen Silberrücken, Diamant-Kralle und Goldene Feder an den Live-Chat wenden, wenn alle oben genannten Bedingungen für 5-10% Cashback erfüllt sind. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Bearbeitung des Cashbacks bis zu 72 Stunden dauern kann, in der Regel wird es jedoch noch am selben Tag ausgestellt.

Regeln für Freispiele:

Alle Freispiele, die im Rahmen der Kakadu VIP-Insel vergeben wurden, können an BGaming-Spielautomaten im Kakadu Casino verwendet werden.

Optional können Spieler über den Live-Chat beantragen, dass ihre Pakete mit Freispielen in gleiche Teile aufgeteilt und für verschiedene Spielautomaten von BGaming verwendet werden (zum Beispiel können 200 FS wie folgt aufgeteilt werden: 50 FS für Book of Pyramids + 50 FS für Elvis Frog in Vegas + 50 FS für Aztec Magic Deluxe + 50 FS für Desert Treasure).

Verifizierungs-Bonus

1. Der Bonus wird erst nach der Verifizierung der Telefonnummer gutgeschrieben.

2. Der maximale Gewinn aus Verifizierungsbonus-Gratisdrehungen beträgt 50 EUR/USD; 75 CAD/NZD; 500 NOK; 175 PLN; 6,000 JPY.

3. Die Dauer des Verifizierungsbonus beträgt 7 Tage.

4. Um den Bonus zu setzen, müssen Sie Wetten in Höhe des 40-fachen des Bonusbetrags abschließen.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptierst du unsere Cookie-Richtlinien Cookie-Richtlinien

join our
slot of the week

Join now
Casinokakadu.com Install and play
KAKADU CASINO APP INSTALL AND PLAY

Bonus Terms and Conditions

1) All bonus offers are strictly limited to one per: person and their family, home address, email address, IP-address, telephone number, account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account (Neteller, Skrill, etc.), one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.).

2) All the players can take advantage of the bonuses, except for the cases when the bonus has country restrictions and the player is a citizen of one of these countries. Any bonuses are not available to players from Sweden and Finland including participation in any kind of promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards.

3) The player is not allowed to abuse the bonus offers. In case of such abuse the Casino has the right to prohibit the Player from receiving any bonuses and to cancel any winnings received using bonus funds, both at the moment of wagering and after it.

4) The Player is not allowed to use any strategies while playing with an active bonus in order to fulfil the requirements to wager the bonus. If the Player uses such strategies, and if the Casino has sufficient grounds to believe that the Player's actions are aimed solely to obtain financial benefits using the bonus advantage, then the Casino reserves the right to cancel all Player's winnings.

5) All the bonuses are added according to UTC time zone.

6) All the bonuses have a minimum deposit requirement for obtaining the bonus, limitation of the maximum possible bonus amount, wagering terms, limitation of the maximum amount of bets while wagering, time limitation of bonus life, unless otherwise indicated.

7) The maximum allowed bet while playing with any bonus is 5 EUR/USD; 8 CAD/NZD; 50 NOK; 20 PLN; 600 JPY unless otherwise specified. The first deposit bonus is 1 EUR/USD; 1,5 CAD/NZD; 10 NOK; 3,5 PLN; 120 JPY unless otherwise specified. Max bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed as well as bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

The maximum amount of winning obtained via each deposit bonus, including any deposit bonuses, weekly reload bonuses, cashback bonus, CPs, tournament winnings, local jackpots, loyalty bonuses and others is: EUR 10,000 / USD 10,000 / CAD 15,000 / NOK 100,000 / PLN 35,000 / NZD 15,000 / JPY 1,200,000 / INR 850,000, unless otherwise indicated. Winnings using bonus funds exceeding these values cannot be withdrawn and will be cancelled.

7.1) The maximum amount of winning obtained via any non-deposit cash bonuses or free spins is 150 EUR, 150 USD, 225 CAD, 1,500 NOK, 225 NZD, 525 PLN, 18,000 JPY, and 12,750 INR, unless otherwise indicated. Winnings using bonus funds exceeding these values cannot be withdrawn and will be cancelled.

7.2) The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any free spins deposit bonus will be 150 EUR/USD, 225 CAD/NZD; 1,500 NOK; 600 PLN; 18,000 JPY. Any winnings exceeding this amount will be forfeited upon withdrawal. Please note that until withdrawal of relevant balance is processed, funds on the balance will be considered a subject to maximum winnings rule.

8) The winnings obtained by using bonuses become available for withdrawal only after meeting the requirements of all wagering rules.

9) All the bonuses are non-sticky. It means, you cannot request your withdrawal until wagering requirements are fully fulfilled. Also, you start playing for real money first, then for bonus money, and as soon as bonus money is lost, the bonus also gets lost.

10) At the end of the bonus period, if the bonus remains valid and the conditions of wagering are not met, all bonus money and winnings are void.

11) A player can request a withdrawal of their deposit before meeting the requirements for bonus wagering. In this case, the amount of the bonus and winnings are void, and the remaining funds, if any, are paid to the player.

12) A player has the right to cancel any bonuses without proceeding to their wagering, without any loss of their own funds.

13) Bonuses are automatically cancelled upon active balance reaching the amount of 0.05 EUR/USD; 0.05 CAD/NZD; 0.05 NOK; 0.05 PLN; 0.05 JPY or less. This term only applies to balance tied to a bonus, i.e. deposit + bonus, or a bonus only (in case of a no deposit bonus), and doesn't apply to funds on a player's balance gained from other deposits or bonuses.

14) Only one bonus can be activated at a time. The deposit bonuses cannot be combined. A player has the right to refuse any bonuses from the Casino.

15) Delaying any game round in any game, including free spins features and bonus features, to a later time when you have no more wagering requirement and/or performing new deposit(s) while having free spins features or bonus features still available in a game is prohibited.

16) The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited, particularly in the cases when bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature), and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 and the bonus feature) are completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering has been met, and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

17) In the event of any dispute, the decision of Kakadu Casino will be final.

18) Please, note that not in all games a bet amount is fully taken into account when wagering the bonus. 100% of the bet is taken into account when playing slots, except for the slots below. Playing for bonuses is not available in the following slots: Craps (1x2 Gaming), Rocket Dice (Bgaming), Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo (Booming), Ninja (Endorphina), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Knockout Football, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland (NetEnt), Book Of Shadows (Nolimit City), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Solar Temple, Solar Queen, Solar King (Infingame/Playson), 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Golden Beauty, Jade Butterfly, Jungle Gorilla, Queen of Gold, The Champions (Pragmatic), Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop (Push Gaming), 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Age of Conquest, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Augustus, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold (Gamevy), Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Scrooge, Solar Queen (Playson), Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), 5 Families, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Lucky Fridays, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist (Red Tiger), Crystal Cavern (Kalamba), Frequent Flyer, Kingmaker (BTG), Lil Devil (BTG), Marching Legions, Royal Mint (BTG), Slot Vegas Megaquads (BTG), Trail Blazer (Northernlights), Wizard Shop (Push Gaming) (Relax), Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold (Spinomenal), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Alchymedes, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Jokerizer, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Spina Colada, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), Black Horse, Black Horse Deluxe, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Sonic Reels (Wazdan), Jaming Jars 2 and all Jackpot slots.

19) Table games – Baccarat, Blackjack, Hi-Lo – 5% (except for games with a live dealer);

  • Videopoker – 5%;
  • Roulette, Poker – 5% (except for games with a live dealer);
  • Slots – 100% (except for the games listed above).
  • Other – 5%.

20) When gambling with bonus funds, all the winnings requested for withdrawal pass a check prior to payment processing. The Casino reserves the right to request the user to confirm the personal data and payment method data as a result of the check.

21) The Casino reserves the right to amend and supplement these terms at any time.

Welcome package

To get the first/second/third deposit bonuses, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2,400 JPY.

100 free spins will be added within 4 days, 25 free spins per day. The first 25 free spins will be added together with the 100% bonus.

Maximum first deposit bonus amount is 250 EUR/USD; 375 CAD/NZD; 2500 NOK; 1125 PLN; 32500 JPY.

Maximum second deposit bonuses amount is 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3,000 NOK; 1,050 PLN; 36,000 JPY.

Maximum Third deposit bonus amount is 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1,500 NOK; 700 PLN; 19,000 JPY.

Free spin activation duration is 3 days, free spin duration and free spin result duration are 7 days and avaiable in one of the following slots - “Book of Cats”,"Elvis Frog In Vegas" (depends on availability in player's country).

To wager the bonus / free spin result, you need to make bets for an amount 40 times the bonus / free spin result amount.

Maximum win from the free spins is 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1500 NOK; 700 PLN; 19000 JPY.

If the cash bonus from the welcome package has been cancelled, the subsequent packs of free spins from the welcome package will not be added. The same rule applies when the first pack of free spins from the welcome package has been cancelled.

Spin Сarousel

  • 25 free spins - at least 25-49 EUR/USD; 30-70 CAD/NZD; 200-499 NOK; 90-230 PLN; 2,600-6,500 JPY.
  • 50 free spins - at least 50-99 EUR/USD; 75-155 CAD/NZD; 500-999 NOK; 200-450 PLN; 6,000-13,000 JPY.
  • 100 free spins - at least 100+ EUR/USD; 150+ CAD/NZD; 1,000+ NOK; 400+ PLN; 12,000 JPY.

To claim the bonus, you shall apply the bonus code SPINS that is available to use every Tuesday 00:01 - 23:59 (UTC). You can use the bonus code only once.

Free spins will be added in BGaming games. Free spin activation duration are 7 days, free spin duration and free spin result duration are 7 days.

To wager the free spin result, you need to make bets for an amount 40 times the free spin result amount.

The bonus is available only on Tuesday for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses.

The max. win from Spin Сarousel is 150 EUR/USD; 200 CAD/NZD; 1,500 NOK; 600 PLN; 18,000 JPY.

Thursday Luck Booster

To get the Thursday Luck Booster bonus, your deposit shall be at least 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 200 NOK; 80 PLN; 2,400 JPY and use the bonus code HIGH when depositing.

The bonus code shall be used once by one player every Thursday 00:01 - 23:59 (UTC). Maximum Thursday Luck Booster bonus amount is 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3,000 NOK; 1050 PLN; 36,000 JPY.

Thursday Luck Booster bonus duration is 7 days.

To wager the bonus, you need to make bets for an amount 40 times the bonus amount.

The bonus is available only on Thursday for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses.

High-Roller Bonus

To get the Highroller Bonus of 50% up to 1000 EUR/USD your first deposit shall be at least 500 EUR/USD; 750 CAD/NZD; 5000 NOK; 2250 PLN; 65000 JPY.

Maximum Highroller Bonus is 1000 EUR/USD; 1500 CAD/NZD; 10000 NOK; 4500 PLN; 130000 JPY.

Highroller Bonus bonus duration is 30 days.

Wager x50 applies.

Maximum bet while wagering is 5 EUR/USD;

The Highroller Bonus applies only to the player’s first deposit automatically if the minimum deposit condition is met.

Special bonuses for VIP levels

1. Shiny Kakadu (50-99 MPs)

Achievement reward: 25 FS in BGaming slots with wager x40.

2. Emerald Crest (100-199 MPs)

Achievement reward: 50 FS in BGaming slots with wager x40.

3. Amber Eye (200-399 MPs)

Achievement reward: 100 FS in BGaming slots with wager x40.

4. Ruby Ring (400-799 MPs)

Achievement reward: 200 FS in BGaming slots with wager x40.

5. Topaz Pendant (800-1499 MPs)

Achievement reward: 25 EUR/USD; 37.5 CAD/NZD; 250 NOK; 87.5 PLN; 3,000 JPY with wager x40 and 25 FS in BGaming slots with wager x35.

6. Sapphire Chest (1500-2999 MPs)

Achievement reward: 50 EUR/USD; 75 CAD/NZD; 500 NOK; 175 PLN; 6,000 JPY with wager x35 and 50 FS in BGaming slots with wager x30; and personal reload bonus 30% up to 150 euro every week with wager x40

7. Coral Heel (3000-5999 MPs)

Achievement reward: 75 EUR/USD; 112.5 CAD/NZD; 750 NOK; 262.5 PLN; 9,000 JPY with wager x30 and 75 FS in BGaming slots with wager x20; and personal reload bonus 30% up to 300 euro every week with wager x35

8. Rainbow Tail (6000-9999 MPs)

Achievement reward: 100 EUR/USD; 150 CAD/NZD; 1000 NOK; 350 PLN; 12,000 JPY with wager x20 and 100 FS in BGaming slots with wager x10; and personal reload bonus 40% up to 400 euro every week with wager x30

9. Gemstone Necklace (10000-14999 MPs)

Achievement reward: 150 EUR/USD; 225 CAD/NZD; 1500 NOK; 525 PLN; 18,000 JPY with wager x10 and 100 FS in BGaming slots with wager x5; and 5% cashback* from weekly losses with wager x40; and personal reload bonus 40% up to 800 euro every week with wager x25; and personal cashout limit - 3,000 €/$ per week.

10. Silver Back (15000-21499 MPs )

Achievement reward: 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3,000 NOK; 1,050 PLN; 36,000 JPY with wager x5; and 7% cashback* from weekly losses with wager x40; and personal reload bonus 50% up to 1000 euro every week with wager x20; and personal cashout limit - 5,000 €/$ per week.

11. Diamond Claw (21500-29999 MPs)

Achievement reward: 500 EUR/USD; 750 CAD/NZD; 5,000 NOK; 1,750 PLN; 60,000 JPY with wager x10; and 10% cashback* from weekly losses with wager x40; and personal reload bonus 50% up to 2000 euro every week with wager x15; and personal cashout limit - 15,000 €/$ per month. level can only be reached with a minimum deposit of €5000 or its equivalent.

12. Golden Feather (30000+ MPs)

Achievement reward: 500 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3,000 NOK; 1,200 PLN; 36,000 JPY without wage; and 15% cashback* from weekly losses with wager x40; and personal reload bonus 75% up to 3000 euro every week with wager x10; and personal cashout limit - 20,000 €/$ per month. level can only be reached with a minimum deposit of €10000 or its equivalent.

Cashback is credited for real money losses in slots with wager x40.

Mango points (MPs) are awarded for playing any slots for real money at the exchange rate of 1 MPs is 40 EUR/USD; 60 CAD/NZD; 400 NOK; 160 PLN; 4,800 JPY.

VIP programe updates every three months

Loyalty free spins

The maximum win resulting from loyalty free spins is capped at 50 EUR/USD, 75 CAD/NZD; 500 NOK; 200 PLN; 6,000 JPY.

General bonus terms and conditions apply.

Cashback rules:

Cashback of 5-10% is available only for players with VIP levels of Gemstone Necklace, Silver Back, Diamond Claw, Golden Feather.

5% cashback with x40 wager is credited for real money losses in slots if only the sum of deposits for the previous week is 300-499 EUR/USD; 450-478 CAD/NZD; 3,000-4,990 NOK; 1,050-1,746 PLN; 36,000-59,880 JPYor equivalent in other accepted currencies.

10% cashback with x40 wager is credited for real money losses in slots if only the sum of deposits for the previous week is over 500 EUR/USD or equivalent in other accepted currencies.

The cashback of 5-10% is credited for the difference between the sum of deposits minus cashouts minus the current real-money balance.This difference shall not be lower than 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3,000 NOK; 1,050 PLN; 36,000 JPY.

The difference between deposits and cashouts for the previous week must be a minimum of 300 EUR/USD; 450 CAD/NZD; 3,000 NOK; 1,050 PLN; 36,000 JPY where the deposit sum shall be larger than cashouts.

To request a 5-10% within the Kakadu VIP Island, players with Silver Back, Diamond Claw, Golden Feather levels shall contact the live chat if only all the above-mentioned 5-10% cashback rules are met. Please mind, the cashback processing time may take up to 72 hours, but usually it is issued on the same day.

Free spins rules:

All free spins that were awarded within the Kakadu VIP Island shall be used in BGaming slots at Kakadu Casino.

Optionally, players may request through the live chat to divide their packs of free spins in equal parts and use them for different slots from BGaming (for example, 200 FS may be divided as 50 FS for Book of Pyramids + 50 FS for Elvis Frog in Vegas + 50 FS for Aztec Magic Deluxe + 50 FS for Desert Treasure).

Verification Bonus

1. The max. win from Verification Bonus free spins is 50 EUR/USD; 75 CAD/NZD; 500 NOK; 175 PLN; 6,000 JPY.

2. The bonus is credited only after the phone number verification.

3. To wager the bonus, you need to make bets for an amount 40 times the bonus.

4. Verification Bonus duration is 7 days.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy